1460%20width%5B6703%5D%20-%20Copy_edited

NEW YORK OFFICE

KTR Associates Main office

35 East Jericho Turnpike

Mineola, NY 11501

New York-New Jersey Phone

(516) 742-6766 Office

(516) 742-3172 Fax

Maryland-Northern Virginia Phone

(301) 265-5010 Office

(301) 265-5011 Fax

Office Staff

FOR PRICING | RGA'S | QUOTING PLEASE CONTACT OUR OFFICE DIRECTLY

                           

Quotations:

 

Richie Chetram

Quotation Manager

richie@ktrlighting.com - extension 103

 

Customer Service:

 

Anne Marie Lugo

Office Manager

sales@ktrlighting.com - extension 104

 

Jesse Taylor

sales@ktrlighting.com

Customer Service - extension 102

KTR Manufacturer Representatives

NY - NJ Representatives:

Jon McMahan

​Manufacturer's Representative

jon.mcmahan@ktrlighting.com - 908-339-1072 Mobile - 516-742-3172 Fax

Terence Timlin

Manufacturer's Representative

ttimlin@ktrlighting.com - 516-647-4208 Mobile - 516-742-3172 Fax

Greg Knudsen

Direct of Sales

greg@ktrlighting.com | (908) 310-5074 Mobile | (516) 742-3172 Fax

Ruben Vargas

​Manufacturer's Representative

rvargas@ktrlighting.com - 646-623-3219 Mobile - 516-742-3172 Fax

 

Dave Bock

​Manufacturer's Representative

dave@ktrlighting.com - 201-892-5946 Mobile - 516-742-3172 Fax

 

Timie Kozaryn

​Manufacturer's Representative

timie@ktrlighting.com - 908-500-2264 Mobile - 516-742-3172 Fax

 

Kevin Liu

Manufacturer's Representative

kevin.liu@ktrlighting.com - 201-988-6344 Mobile - 516-742-3172 Fax

 

Dino Patruno

Manufacturer's Representative

dino@ktrlighting.com - 917-912-3224 Mobile - 516-742-3172 Fax

DC | Maryland |  Northern Virginia  Representatives

 

Chris Grady

Manufacturer's Representative

chris@ktrlighting.com  - 732-609-6991 Mobile - 301-265-5011 Fax

 

 

PA | DE | SNJ Representatives

 

Dave Bock

​Manufacturer's Representative

dave@ktrlighting.com - 201-892-5946 Mobile - 516-742-3172 Fax

Contact Us

Fill out this form

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram